Customer Journey eBook

As the ones offering a solution to clients' problems, we must understand how to make sure people hear about us, consider us, and then help them decide.

In this ebook we would like to explain how to use social during all the stages of this journey. 

What is the customer journey?

When purchasing any product or service, customer always go through different stages during a buying process called "buyer's journey" or "Customer Journey" that has 4 main stages

  • Awareness
  • Consideration
  • Decision
  • Delight

At each of these stages, your customer/client faces different problems and needs information, experiences and clear choices to make an informed decision.